County Criminal Logo

Hays County Texas Courthouse

Search Hays County, TX Criminal Records

Search for Free by visting
  the courthouse at:
Martin Luther King Dr
San Marcos, TX 78666
OR
Search Records Online
Optional:
/ /
A DOB or YOB helps us narrow down common names ...
>> $9.95 convenience fee <<
Select which reports you would like to run ($14.95 convenience fee each):
Criminal Records
Civil Records
Property Records
County: Hays
Address: Martin Luther King Dr
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone Number: (512) 393-7330
Website: Hays County Courthouse Website
Inmate Search: http://www.co.hays.tx.us/OnlineServices/PublicAccess/tabid/80/Default.aspx
Most Wanted: http://sheriff.co.hays.tx.us/Records/LawEnforcementRecords/tabid/122/Default.aspx
Bookings/Releases: http://sheriff.co.hays.tx.us/Records/LawEnforcementRecords/tabid/122/Default.aspx
Arrest Warrants: http://sheriff.co.hays.tx.us/Records/LawEnforcementRecords/tabid/122/Default.aspx
Sex Offenders: https://records.txdps.state.tx.us/DPS_WEB/Portal/index.aspx
Need Background Checks? Try IntegraScan.com.
Hays County Courthouse Photo

District Attorneys:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Sherri Tibbe 512) 393-7600

County Judges:

Name: Oversees: Phone: E-mail:
Anna Martinez Boling County Court-at-Law, # 1 County Criminal 512-393-7625 aboling@co.hays.tx.us
Linda A. Rodriguez County Court-at-Law, # 2 County Criminal 512-393-7625 juez@co.hays.tx.us
Bruce Boyer 22nd Judicial District District 512-393-7700 djcr@co.hays.tx.us
Jack Robison 207th Judicial District District 512-393-7700 dcajhr@co.comal.tx.us
Gary Steel 274th Judicial District District 512-393-7700 eestrada@co.guadalupe.tx.us
Bill Henry 428th Judicial District District 512-393-7700 bill.henry@co.hays.tx.us
Brenda Smith Associate Judges Serving Hays County District 512-393-7700 brsmith@co.hays.tx.us
Jo Anne Prado Precinct 1, Place 1 Justice of the Peace 512-393-7871 joanne@co.hays.tx.us
Margie H. Hernandez Precinct 1, Place 2 Justice of the Peace 512-393-7636 mhhernandez@co.hays.tx.us
Beth Smith Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace 512-268-3151 besmith@co.hays.tx.us
Andrew Cable Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace 512-847-2000 acable@co.hays.tx.us
Terry Kyle precinct 4 Justice of the Peace 512-858-7446 terry.kyle@co.hays.tx.us
Scott J. Carey Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace 512-295-2700 scott.cary@co.hays.tx.us

Court Clerks:

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Beverly Crumley (512) 393-7660
Linda C. Fritsche (512) 393-7331
Cecelia Adair District court clerk (512) 393-7660 distclerk@co.hays.tx.us
Martin L. Allen 22nd Judicial District 512-393-7700

Municipal Courthouses:

Courthouse Name: Phone: URL:
Hays County District Judge (512) 393-7700
San Marcos Municipal Court (512) 393-8190
Map is loading please wait ...
County Name: Distance:
Bastrop County, TX 34 miles
Bexar County, TX 37 miles
Blanco County, TX 35 miles
Caldwell County, TX 5 miles
Comal County, TX 7 miles
Fayette County, TX 55 miles
Gonzales County, TX 37 miles
Guadalupe County, TX 6 miles
Kendall County, TX 40 miles
Travis County, TX 26 miles
Wilson County, TX 50 miles
Bookmark and Share
County Criminal Records | Phone: 877-531-DATA | Address: PO Box 405, Brocton, NY 14716